Witt Logo.png
  • Katie Witt for Congress

Katie's Vision & Critical Ballot Drop Box Info

Utah's Congressional District 1

Ballot Drop Box Locations

Box Elder

Source: http://www.boxeldercounty.org/elections.htm

Ballot Drop Box Locations

Box Elder County Courthouse (At the rear of the building)

1 S. Main St.

Brigham City, Utah

Box Elder County Fairgrounds (North East side of the Fine Arts Building)

342 W. 1000 N.

Tremonton, Utah

Perry City offices (Front of building)

3005 S. 1200 W.

Perry, Utah

Box Elder Drive-thru Voting Locations

Box Elder County will have a limited drive-thru location for those that need assistance on Election Day! The drive-thru location will be open at 7:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m. at the back of the Box Elder County Courthouse 01 S. Main, Brigham City, Utah. Please enter on 100 East coming from the north. Photo Identification is required.


Source: https://www.cachecounty.org/elections/ballotdropofflocations.html

Ballot Drop Box Locations

Cache County Clerk's Office

179 N. Main, Suite 102, Logan

Hyde Park City Office

113 E. Center, Hyde Park

Hyrum City Office

60 W. Main, Hyrum

Logan City Office

290 N. 100 W., Logan

Nibley City Office

455 W. 3200 S., Nibley

North Logan City Office (Open Until 5:00 PM on Election Day)

2076 N. 1200 E., North Logan

Providence City Office

164 N. Gateway Dr., Providence

Park Community Center

90 S. 100 W., Richmond

Smithfield City Office

96 S. Main, Smithfield

Wellsville City Office

75 E. Main, Wellsville


Source: https://www.daggettcounty.org/90/Elections

Ballot Drop Box Locations

Daggett County Courthouse (95 North 1st West)

Dutch John Conference Hall (130 South Blvd.)


Source: https://www.daviscountyutah.gov/clerk-auditor/elections/how-where-to-vote

Ballot Drop Box Locations

Bountiful Police Department - 805 South Main Street

Centerville City Hall - 250 North Main Street

Clearfield City Hall - 55 South State Street

Clinton City Hall - 2267 North 1500 West

Farmington City Hall - 160 South Main Street

Fruit Heights City Hall - 910 South Mountain Road

Kaysville Police Department - 80 North Main Street

Layton City Hall - 437 North Wasatch Drive

North Salt Lake City Hall - 10 East Center Street

South Weber City Hall - 1600 East South Weber Drive

Sunset City Hall - 200 West 1300 North

Syracuse City Hall - 1979 West 1900 South

West Bountiful City Hall - 550 North 800 West

West Point City Hall - 3200 West 300 North

Woods Cross City Hall - 1555 South 800 West

Davis Election Day Vote Center

Legacy Events Center - 151 South 1100 West, Farmington


Source: https://www.duchesne.utah.gov/your-government-2/elected-officials/clerk-auditor/election/

Ballot Drop Box Locations

Outside the County Administration Building

734 N Center St, Duchesne, UT 84021

Inside the Crossroads Senior Center (Until 5pm on Election Day)

50 E 200 S, Roosevelt, UT 84066

Duchesne Election Day Polling Location

734 North Center Street, Duchesne, Utah

Open from 7:00 am - 8:00 pm on Election Day


Source: http://www.morgan-county.net/Departments/Clerk/Elections

Ballot Drop Box Locations

At the Morgan County Courthouse

48 West Young Street, Morgan, Utah


Source: Call Rich County Elections at (435) 793-2415

Ballot Drop Box Locations

Outside Garden City Library at 69 N 300 W, Garden City, UT 84028

Inside County Clerk’s Office in Courthouse at 20 S Main St, Randolph, UT 84064


Source: https://www.summitcounty.org/281/Voter-Registration-Elections

Ballot Drop Box Locations

Coalville City Hall - 10 No Main

County Clerk’s Office - 60 No Main, Coalville

Summit County Services Building - 110 N Main, Kamas

Box located at the entrance on the East side of the building off of the parking lot.

Park City Municipal Building - 445 Marsac Ave

The Market at Park City - 1500 Snow Creek Dr

Sheldon Richins Building - 1885 W Ute Blvd, Park City

Located at the North Entrance (by the car charging stations)

Fresh Market - Jeremy Ranch - 3151 Kilby Rd, Park City


Source: http://co.uintah.ut.us/FlyerForPaper.pdf

Ballot Drop Box Locations

Outside of the Uintah County Library

204 E 100 N, Vernal, UT 84078

Inside the Uintah County Building

152 E 100 N, Vernal, UT 84078


Source: http://www.weberelections.com/vote/polling_locations.php

Replacement Ballot Location

Voters can get a replacement ballot at the Weber County Fairgrounds from 7am-8pm on Tuesday, June 30th

Ballot Drop Box Locations

Farr West City Office

1896 North 1800 West

Farr West, UT 84404

Harrisville City Office

363 West Independence

Harrisville, UT 84404

Hooper City Office

5580 West 4600 South

Hooper, UT 84315

Huntsville Town Hall

7309 East 200 South

Huntsville, UT 84317

Main Branch Library (Ogden)

2464 Jefferson Ave.

Ogden, UT 84401

Marriott/Slaterville City Office

1570 West 400 North

Marriott-Slaterville, UT 84404

North Branch Library (North Ogden)

475 East 2600 North

Ogden, UT 84414

Ogden City Municipal Bldg.

2549 Washington Blvd.

Ogden, UT 84401

Ogden Valley Branch Library

131 South 7400 East

Huntsville, UT 84317

Plain City Hall

4160 West 2200 North

Plain City, UT 84404

Pleasant Valley Library

5568 S. Adams Ave.

Washington Terrace, UT 84405

Pleasant View Municipal Building

520 West Elberta Drive

Pleasant View City, UT 84414

Riverdale City Offices

4600 S. Weber River Dr

Riverdale, UT 84405

Roy City Office

5051 South 1900 West

Roy, UT 84067

South Ogden City Hall

3950 Adams Ave

South Ogden, UT 84403

Southwest Branch Library (Roy)

2039 W. 4000 S.

Roy, UT 84067

Uintah City Hall

2191 East 6550 South

Uintah, UT 84405

Washington Terrace City Hall

5249 South 400 East

Washington Terrace, UT 84405

West Haven City Hall

4150 South 3900 West

West Haven, UT 84401

Weber State University Campus -

Terrace between Library and Student Union

3848 Harrison Blvd

Ogden, UT 84408

Weber Center

Clerk/Auditor's Office (Open Until 5:00 PM on Election Day)

2380 Washington Blvd Suite #320

Ogden, UT 84401

329 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All